Log In  |  Register

Flag a Post

Post Headline:
2017 HUGO AWARDS: Jemisin Wins 2nd (Consecutive) Best Novel Award
The 2017 Hugo awards were announced last night in Helsinki, Finland and N.K. Jemisinlast year's winner for The Fifth Season, won again, for the second book in her Broken Earth trilogy, The Obelisk Gate. Jemisin, who last year became the first African-American woman to win the prestigious best novel award, has now won two in a row, the first time that has happened since Lois McMastr Bujold won in 1991 and 1992 for two entries in her longrunning Vorkosigian saga, which won the new category of Best Series this year.When I looked at
Post Image:
The Mad Professah Lectures
NSFW   NSFW image   Dead link   Commercial Link   Non-GLBT Link